<transcy>Livraison gratuite au Canada + 3 échantillons gratuites sur toutes les commandes de plus de 85 $</transcy> Livraison gratuite au Canada + 3 échantillons de parfums sélectionnés sur toutes les commandes de plus de 85 $

Perris Monte Carlo

Ylang Ylang Nosy Be

$165.00

Would you like to be contacted when the product is back in stock? Enter your contact information below and we will be happy to write to you as soon as we receive it.

Par le parfumeur Jacques Flori
 
 
Floral
Pour Femmes
 

« L'éternellement parfumée » ou « l'éternellement entourée de douceur ». Dès qu’il pose pied à terre, l’homme ne peut s’empêcher d’inventer des noms pour décrire Nosy Be. Nous y arrivons non pas en voilier mais en avion. Mais son doux parfum est le même que celui que les marins hument à des milles à la ronde : l'Ylang Ylang fleurit toute l'année. »

Si « tropique » est un mot magique évoquant la lumière absolue mais également l'obscurité et le mystère, l'Ylang Ylang de Nosy Be est son parfum. Intense et enveloppant, l’Yang Ylang s'oxyde en libérant des notes animales inimitables. La qualité que nous avons trouvée sur cette île proche de Madagascar est sans égale en intensité : comme si la nature elle-même s'était chargée de créer un parfum où se mêlent tradition et nouveauté.

Les notes de fleurs blanches, comme la Tubéreuse et le Jasmin Sambac, lui donnent un caractère voluptueux, fruité, exotique, qui séduira les personnes sensibles au côté onirique de la vie. Agrumes et Cardamome illuminent brièvement ce paysage sombre et romantique. En dernier lieu prédominent l’ambre ainsi que d'autres notes boisées et séduisantes. Et le rêve se poursuit.

 
Notes de Tête: Poire, Pamplemousse, Cardamome
Notes de Coeur: Ylang Ylang Nosy Be, Rose Damascena, Jasmin Sambac, Fleur d’Oranger
Notes de Fond: Labdanum, Vanille, Vétiver, Musc
 
 
Achat d'échantillon
Vous désirez essayer ce parfum avant de l'acheter? Procurez-vous un échantillon de 1 ml

Free shipping in Canada + 3 samples on orders over $85 Free shipping in Canada + 3 free samples on all orders over $85

Perris Monte Carlo

Ylang Ylang Nosy Be

$165.00

Would you like to be contacted when the product is back in stock? Enter your contact information below and we will be happy to write to you as soon as we receive it.

By perfumer Jacques Flori
Perris Monte Carlo

 

Floral
For Women

“‘Perpetually-perfumed’, ‘eternally-surrounded-by-sweetness’. As soon as we set foot on land, we invent names to describe Nosy Be. We arrived by plane, not by sailboat. But the deliciously sweet perfume must be the same that sailors could smell from miles away: the Ylang Ylang tree flowers all year round”.  

If “Tropical” is a magical word evoking dazzling light as well as darkness and mystery, Nosy Be Ylang Ylang is surely its fragrance. Intense and enveloping, when Yang Ylang oxidizes it releases unmistakable animal notes. The variety we found on the island close to Madagascar is unrivaled in its intensity: as though nature had set out to create a fragrance by blending the traditional and the new.

Notes of white flowers like Tuberose and Sambac Jasmine distinguish its sensual, fruity, exotic character, perfect for those attracted by life’s dream-like qualities. Citrus and Cardamom light up the dark, romantic landscape for a moment. Then Amber and other seductive, woody notes prevail. And the dream goes on.

Top Notes: Lemon, Mint
Middle Notes: Ylang Ylang, Rose, Jasmine Sambac
Base Notes: Vanilla, Musk

Sample order

Want to try this perfume before buying it? Get a sample of 1 ml

Shipping & Returns information